Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Help (new window)
Sign In
MSJC > Athletics > Baseball > 2016 Baseball Schedule

2016 Baseball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Location Time/Results
Jan. 30 Sat Cerritos MSJC L, 12-6
Feb. 2 Tue Mt. SAC MSJC W, 6-4
Feb. 4 Thu Saddleback MSJC L, 8-2
Feb. 6 Sat Irvine Valley MSJC W, 3-1
Feb. 9 Tue Cerritos Cerritos
L, 18-8
Feb. 11 Thu Irvine Valley Irvine L, 10-7
Feb. 16 Tue Citrus Glendora W, 2-1
Feb. 18 Thu Mt. SAC Walnut L, 7-6
Feb. 20 Sat Paseadena MSJC W, 14-6
Feb. 23 Tue Fullerton Fullerton L, 12-0
Feb. 25 Thu Citrus MSJC L, 20-4
Feb. 27 Sat Riverside Riverside L, 13-7
Mar. 1 Tue Imperial Valley* Imperial
W, 4-0
Mar. 3  Thu Palomar* MSJC W, 7-5
Mar. 5 Sat Southwestern* Chula Vista L, 9-6
Mar. 8 Tue San Diego Mesa* SanDiego W, 7-4
Mar. 10 Thu San Diego City* SanDiego W, 5-4
Mar. 12 Sat Grossmont* MSJC L, 8-2
Mar. 22 Tue Imperial Valley* Imperial W, 8-3
Mar. 24 Thu Imperial Valley* MSJC W, 14-4
Mar. 25 Fri Imperial Valley* MSJC
W, 18-3
Mar. 29 Tue Palomar* San Marcos L, 12-3
Mar. 31 Thu Palomar* MSJC W, 9-7
Apr. 2 Sat Palomar* San Marcos L, 18-0
Apr. 5 Tue Southwestern* MSJC W, 10-7
Apr. 13 Wed Southwestern* Chula Vista L, 19-7
Apr. 9 Sat Southwestern* MSJC
W, 8-4
Apr. 12 Tue San Diego Mesa* MSJC W, 11-3
Apr. 14 Thu San Diego Mesa* SanDiego W, 7-2
Apr. 16 Sat San Diego Mesa* MSJC W, 13-10
Apr. 19 Tue San Diego City* MSJC L, 5-1

Apr. 21 Thu San Diego City* SanDiego W, 8-2
Apr. 23 Sat San Diego City* MSJC W, 11-0
Apr. 26 Tue Grossmont* El Cajon L, 6-0
Apr. 28 Thu Grossmont* MSJC

L, 11-3

Apr. 29 Fri Grossmont* El Cajon L, 10-1
May 3
Fullerton% MSJC L, 14-2