Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Help (new window)
Sign In
MSJC > Athletics > Mens Golf > 2013 Schedule

2013 Schedule

 
DATE DAY EVENT SITE TIME/RESULTS
Jan. 28 Mon Riverside Invitational Victoria C.C. 5th
Feb. 4 Mon Santiago Canyon Tournament Los Serranos C.C. 5th
Feb. 6 Wed Santiago Canyon Tournament Los Serranos C.C. 8:00 AM
Feb. 11 Mon Victor Valley Invitationl Spring Valley Lakes 10:00 AM
Feb. 18 Mon Victor Valley Conf Match Spring Valley Lakes 10:00 AM
Feb. 25 Mon MSJC Conference Match Soboba Springs 10:00 AM
Mar. 6 Wed Nuetral Conference Match Crystalaire CC 10:00 AM
Mar. 11 Mon Antelope Valley Conf Match Antelope Valley CC 10:00 AM
Mar. 18 Mon Nuetral Conference Match TBA 10:00 AM
Apr. 1 Mon Desert Conference Match Desert Island CC 11:30 AM
Apr. 8 Mon Glendora Invitational Glendora CC 10:00 AM
Apr. 10 Wed Nuetral Conference Match TBA 10:00 AM
Apr. 15 Mon El Camino Conference Match Palos Verdes GC 1:00 PM
Apr. 22 Mon Foothill Conference Finals Yucaipa GC 7:00 AM