Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Help (new window)
Sign In
MSJC > Athletics > Mens Golf > 2017 Men's Golf Schedule

2017 Men's Golf Schedule

Date Day Event Course Time
Jan.29-30 Sun-Mon Pt. Conception Tournament La Purisma 11:30 & 8:30
Feb. 1 Wed Orange Empire Classic Los Serranos GC 9:00 AM
Feb. 13 Mon Pnoomonia Tournament Spring Valley Lakes 10:30 AM
Feb. 15 Wed Eagle Golf Classic Soboba Springs 11:00 AM
Feb. 22 Wed *PCAC Neutral Torrey Pines 11:45 AM
Feb. 27 Mon RCC Invitational Victoria Club 11:00 AM
Mar. 6 Mon *PCAC-El Camino El Dorado GC 11:15 AM
Mar. 8 Wed *PCAC Neutral Rancho Bernardo 11:00 AM
Mar. 15 Wed *PCAC-MSJC Soboba Springs 10:30 AM
Mar. 20 Mon So. Cal Preview El Camino GC 12:30 PM
Mar. 22 Wed *PCAC Neutral Rancho Mirage 12:30 PM
Mar. 29 Wed *PCAC-Palomar Twin Oaks GC 11:00 AM
Apr. 10 Mon *PCAC-Desert Desert Island 11:15 AM
Apr. 12 Wed *PCAC-Cuyamaca Sycuan 12:00 PM
Apr. 17 Mon *PCAC Neutral SunLakes 9:30 AM
Apr. 19 Wed *PCAC Neutral TBA TBA
Apr. 24 Mon *PCAC Finals El Camino 7:00 AM
May. 8 Mon CCCAA So Cal Regional El Camino GC TBA
May. 15 Mon CCCAA State Tournament Cypress Ridge TBA
*PCAC Match