Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Help (new window)
Sign In
MSJC > Athletics > Softball > 2015 Schedule

2015 Schedule

DATE DAY OPPONENT   LOCATION   TIME
Jan. 31 Sat Santiago Canyon Palm Desert L, 3-2
Jan. 31 Sat Compton      PalmDesert L, 12-6
Feb. 1 Sun Sacramento City PalmDesert L, 6-2
Feb. 1 Sun Desert PalmDesert L, 12-0
Feb. 4 Wed Barstow     Menifee W, 19-3
Feb. 7 Sat San Bernardino (dh) Menifee L, W
Feb. 11 Wed Southwestern* Menifee L, 6-2
Feb. 13 Fri Palomar* Menifee L, 7-4
Feb13-15 Fri-Sun Rio/Hancock Menifee W, L
Feb. 18 Wed San Diego Mesa* Menifee L, 9-6
Feb. 20 Fri San Diego City* San Diego L, 5-4
Feb. 21 Sat Antelope Valley Lancaster L, 27-7
Feb. 21 Sat Chaffey Lancaster W, 12-6
Feb. 25 Wed Grossmont* El Cajon L, 10-0
Feb. 26 Thu Imperial Valley* Menifee 3:00 PM
Mar. 6 Fri Santa Monica (dh) Santa Monica 2 & 4 pm
Mar. 11 Wed Palomar* San Marcos 3:00 PM
Mar. 13 Fri San Diego Mesa* San Diego 3:00 PM
Mar. 18 Wed San Diego City* Menifee 3:00 PM
Mar. 20 Fri Grossmont* Menifee 3:00 PM
Mar. 25 Wed Imperial Valley* Imperial 1:00 PM
Mar. 28-29 Sat-Sun Ventura Tournament Ventura TBA
Apr. 1 Wed Southwestern* Menifee 3:00 PM
Apr. 3 Fri Palomar* Menifee 3:00 PM
Apr. 4 Sat East Los Angeles Menifee 1:00 PM
Apr. 8 Wed San Diego Mesa* Menifee 3:00 PM
Apr. 10 Fri San Diego City* San Diego 3:00 PM
Apr. 15 Wed Grossmont* El Cajon 3:00 PM
Apr. 17 Fri Imperial Valley* Menifee 1:00 PM
Apr. 18 Sat Southwestern* Chula Vista 3:00 PM
*Indicates Pacific Coast Athletic Conference Contest