Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Help (new window)
Sign In
MSJC > Athletics > Volleyball > 2014 Volleyball Schedule

2014 Volleyball Schedule

DATE DAY OPPONENT   LOCATION   TIME
Aug. 29 Fri Pasadena MSJC   5:00 PM
Sep. 6 Sat Imperial Valley Tournament Imperial TBA
Sep. 10 Wed San Bernardino Valley MSJC   5:00 PM
Sep. 12 Fri  Riverside Tournament Riverside TBA
Sep. 19 Fri Cal Lutheran JV MSJC 7:00 PM
Sep. 24 Wed Palomar* MSJC 5:00 PM
Sep. 26 Fri San Diego City* San Diego 5:00 PM
Oct. 1 Wed Imperial Valley* Imperial 5:00 PM
Oct. 8 Wed Cuymaca* El Cajon 5:00 PM
Oct. 10 Fri Southwestern* MSJC 5:00 PM
Oct. 15 Wed Grossmont* El Cajon 6:00 PM
Oct. 17 Fri MiraCosta* MSJC  5:00 PM
Oct. 22 Wed San Diego Mesa* MSJC 5:00 PM
Oct. 24 Fri Palomar* San Marcos 5:00 PM
Oct. 29 Wed San Diego City* MSJC 5:00 PM
Oct. 31 Fri Imperial Valley* MSJC 5:00 PM
Nov. 7 Fri Cuymaca* MSJC 5:00 PM
Nov. 12 Wed Southwestern* Chula Vista 5:00 PM
Nov. 14 Fri Grossmont* MSJC 6:00 PM
Nov. 19 Wed MiraCosta* Oceanside 6:00 PM
Nov. 21 Fri San Diego Mesa* San Diego 5:00 PM

 

*Indicates Pacific Coast Athletic Conference Match