Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Help (new window)
Sign In
MSJC > Athletics > Womens Golf > 2014 Women's Golf Schedule

2014 Women's Golf Schedule

 
DATE DAY HOST    LOCATION   TIME
Sep. 3 Wed College of Desert Woodhaven CC 10:00 AM
Sep. 10 Wed Mt. San Jacinto Soboba CC 11:00 AM
Sep. 17 Wed Irvine Valley Oak Creek 11:30 AM
Sep. 24 Wed Fullerton Diamond Bar GC 12:00 PM
Oct. 6 Mon Mt. San Antonio El Prado GC 8:30 AM
Oct. 8 Wed Cuyumaca Sycuan GC 11:30 AM
Oct. 15 Wed Saddleback Arroyo Trabuco 11:00 AM
Oct. 20 Mon Orange Coast Costa Mesa CC 11:00 AM
Oct. 22 Wed Palomar  Twin Oaks 10:00 AM
Oct. 27 Mon OEC Neutral Match Woods Valley 9:30 AM
Nov. 3 Mon OEC Tournament Woods Valley 9:30 AM
Nov. 5 Wed OEC Tournament Woods Valley 9:30 AM
Nov. 9 Sun SoCal Regionals TBA TBA
Nov. 10 Mon SoCal Regionals TBA TBA
Nov. 16 Sun State Championships Morro Bay GC TBA
Nov. 17 Mon State Championships Morro Bay GC TBA