Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Help (new window)
Sign In
MSJC > Athletics > Womens Soccer > 2014 Women's Soccer Schedule

2014 Women's Soccer Schedule

DATE DAY OPPONENT   LOCATION   TIME
Aug. 22 Fri Redlands# Redlands   11 AM
Sep. 1 Mon Desert MSJC (Menifee) W, 5-0
Sep. 5 Fri  El Camino El Camino W, 2-0
Sep. 9 Tue Irvine Valley Irvine T, 1-1
Sep. 12 Fri Victor Valley Victorville W, 3-0
Sep. 19 Fri Long Beach City MSJC (Menifee) 3:00 PM
Sep. 23 Tue Mt. SAC MSJC (Menifee) 4:00 PM
Sep. 26 Fri Pasadena Pasadena 6:00 PM
Sep. 30 Tue San Diego Mesa  San Diego 7:00 PM
Oct. 3 Fri Southwestern  MSJC (Menifee) 3:15 PM
Oct. 7 Tue Cuyumaca El Cajon 3:15 PM
Oct. 10 Fri MiraCosta* MSJC (Menifee) 3:15 PM
Oct. 14 Tue Miramar* MSJC (Menifee) 3:15 PM
Oct. 17 Fri Imperial Valley  MSJC (Menifee) 3:15 PM
Oct. 21 Tue Palomar* MSJC (Menifee) 3:15 PM
Oct. 28 Tue Grossmont* El Cajon 1:00 PM
Oct. 31 Fri Palomar* San Marcos 3:00 PM
Nov. 4 Tue Miramar* San Diego 1:00 PM
Nov. 7 Fri Grossmont* MSJC (Menifee) 3:00 PM
Nov. 11 Tue San Diego City  MSJC (Menifee) 3:00 PM
Nov. 14 Fri MiraCosta* MiraCosta 3:00 PM
#Scrimmage
*Indicates Pacific Coast Athletic Conference North Division Contest