Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Help (new window)
Sign In
MSJC > One Stop Eagle Shop Bookstore > General Information and Contacts

General Information and Contacts

 
MSJC Bookstore Mission Statement  (Draft, 04/16/13)
 
The Mt. San Jacinto College Bookstore is dedicated to serving the campus community by providing the needed tools for our students to achieve their educational goals.  The MSJC Bookstore's commitment is to be an effective customer service oriented department that is respectful to the students, faculty, staff and community that we serve. Our goal is to be self-supporting while contributing, supporting and sponsoring student activities and campus events. We proudly provide an environment that is service oriented to our diverse, dynamic and growing college communities.
Locations:
The MSJC Bookstore, currently known as the One Stop Eagle Shop, has two physical locations:
San Jacinto Campus, 1499 N. State Street, San Jacinto, CA  92583  951-487-3130 or 951-487-3133
Menifee Valley Campus, 28237 La Piedra Road, Menifee, CA  92584  951-639-5130 or 951-639-5134
For the convenience of our students at other locations we offer the the following:
San Gorgonio Pass Campus - Testing Supplies Only,, Administrative Office, 3144 W. Westward Avenue, Banning, CA  92220        951-922-1327
Temecula Education Center - Full Service Vending Machine, 27447 and 27463 Enterprise Circle West, Temecula, CA  92590      951-506-6752
Hours of Operation:
San Jacinto Campus and Menifee Valley Campus Store Hours are:
Monday - Thursday:  8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Closed on Fridays
Extended hours during the first two weeks of the semester will be posted.
San Gorgonio Pass Campus - Monday through Thursday only, during regular office hours
Temecula Education Center - Available during regular hours of operation
Contacts:
Teri J. Sisco, Associate Dean of Procurement & General Services  951-487-3110  tsisco@msjc.edu
Tamara Cunningham, Supervisor Procurement & General Services  951-487-3116  tcunningham@msjc.edu
Justin Naish, Textbook Coordinator  951-639-5133  jnaish@msjc.edu
Brett Long, SJC Bookstore Assistant II  951-487-3133  blong@msjc.edu
Rae Escalera, MVC Bookstore Assistant II  951-639-5134  rescalera@msjc.edu
Karen Richter, SJC Cashier  951-487-3131  krichter@msjc.edu
Kathie Wellington,  Bookstore Business Services  951-487-3032  kwellington@msjc.edu