Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Help (new window)
Sign In

CDE Faculty

Full-Time Instructors Contact Information

Wendy Orcajo, Ph.D.
Department Chair
Associate Professor
Menifee Valley Campus
Room MCDC #12

(951) 639-5616
worcajo@msjc.edu

Michelle Harper
Associate Professor
San Jacinto Campus
Room SCDC #9

(951) 487-3317
mharper@msjc.edu

Linda Middleton
Associate Professor
Menifee Valley Campus
Room MCDC #12

(951) 639-5608
lmiddleton@msjc.edu

‚ÄčLorraine Slattery-Farrell
Assistant Professor
San Jacinto Campus
Room SCDC #10

(951) 487-3615
lfarrell@msjc.edu
CDEC Administrative Staff Contact Information

Barbara Carmody
Program Director and SJC Site Supervisor
San Jacinto Campus and Menifee Valley Campus
Child Development and Education Center

(951) 487-3613
bcarmody@msjc.edu
Nancy Alvarado, Site Supervisor
CDEC, Menifee Valley Campus

(951) 639-5607
nalvarado@msjc.edu

Toll-free numbers: SJC (800) 624-5561, MVC (800) 452-3335

Associate Faculty:

Best, Erin
Blake, Samantha
Sherry Doswell
Godfrey, Ramona
Gonzaga, Laurence
Patel, Jagruti
Skyers Gordon-Gayle, Cynthia
Staggers-Doswell, Sheri
Stenger, Julie
Suitt, Robin
Webb, Mary Ann