Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Help (new window)
Sign In
MSJC > Classified Senate > Classified Senate Executive Board

Classified Senate Executive Board

                                   2014-2016 Classified Senate

 
President:  Dawn Bridge
Dawn-2.jpg
Administrative Assoc III, Career Technical Education
Menifee Valley Campus
(951) 639-5351
Email: dbridge@msjc.edu  
Vice President:  Liz Mascaro
Elizabeth M.jpg
Enrollment Specialist, Enrollment Services
San Jacinto Campus
(951) 487-3217
Email: emascaro@msjc.edu 
Secretary:  Belen Farinas
Belen.jpg
Administrative Assoc II, Student Services
Menifee Valley Campus
(951) 639-5264
Email: mfarinas@msjc.edu
Treasurer:  Elizabeth Worthington
Elizabeth W.jpg
Accountant, Business Services
San Jacinto Campus
(951) 487-3024
Email: eworthington@msjc.edu
Senator-at-large:  Titou Chum
Tito.jpg
Warehouse Asst., Purchasing
Menifee Valley Campus
(951) 639-5112
Email: tchum@msjc.edu
Senator-at-large:  Selene Thornton
picture-coming-soon-271x300.jpg
Accounting Asst IV, Payroll
San Jacinto Campus
(951) 487-3051
Email: sthornton@msjc.edu
Senator-at-large:  Selena Paez
Selena.jpg
Administrative Assoc II, VP of Student Services
Menifee Valley Campus
(951) 639-5202
Senator-at-large:  Diane Morales
picture-coming-soon-271x300.jpg
Facilities Assistant, Maintenance & Operations
San Jacinto Campus
(951) 487-3105

Senator-at-large:  Vacant



Senator-at-large:  Vacant

 






 
Past President:  Vacant