Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
Help (new window)
Sign In

Committee Membership

Professional Development Committee Membership
 2016 - 2017
Faculty (6) Classified Staff (6) Administration (4) Resources
Dave Parrot* (FLEX Coord)
Julie Baker 

Academic Senate President
Shauni Calhoun
  Dawn Bridge
Micah Orloff
Academic Senate Vice President
Brett Dooley (Prof. Dev. Coord)
Stacy Kimbrough
Jeannine Stokes
@ONE Director
Pam Ford
Belen Kirejian Julie Venable
Director of Student Equity and Success
David Moss
Kaye Melsheimer
Roy Ramon
Laurel Sheltren
 Tri-chair: faculty (1), classified staff (1), administration (1) each indicated with an asterisk

Previous Committee Memberships