Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Help (new window)
Sign In

Committee Members

Committee Co-Chairs:

Lorraine Slattery-Farrell
Pamela Wright


Dean of Business Services
Dean of Student Services
Enrollment Services
Dean of Instruction (responsible for basic skills) – MVC & SJC
Counselors (2) (one from each campus)
Instructional Faculty (3-5)
Director of Student Equity
Dean of Institutional Effectiveness
Students (2)
Classified (2) (in areas reasonably related to Student Equity) – MVC & SJC


Vice President of Student Services
Vice President of Instruction
Academic Senate President
Director of Research
Director SSSP
Basic Skills Coordinator
Professional Development Coordinator
Enrollment Services


​ ​​​