Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Help (new window)
Sign In
MSJC > College Information > Administration

Administrative Staff


Superintendent/President       ​Dr. Roger Schultz
Director, Superintendent/President's Office   Kathy Donnell
Administrative Associate   Kristen Grimes
Director of Research and Planning (Interim)   Nik Mesaris
​​Associate Dean, Planning/Institutional Effectiveness/Grants ​​Rebecca Teague
Director of Public Information and Marketing   Karin Marriott
Director of Foundation


​Vice President of Business Services Becky Elam
Executive Assistant   Jennifer Marrs
Dean of Business Services (Interim)   Wade Ellis
Dean of Information Technology   Brian Orlauski​
​Associate Dean, Procurement & General Services Teri Sisco
​Director of Business Services Julie Venable
Director of Facilities Planning   Vacant
Director of Maintenance & Operations   Brian Twitty


Vice President of Human Resources (Interim)   Melissa Kane
​Associate Dean of Human Resources Patti Howell
Executive Assistant   Martha Crawford


Vice President of Instructional Services (Interim)   Pat Schwerdtfeger​
Executive Assistant   Jill Lanphere
Dean of Instruction, Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences, Menifee Valley Campus   Richard Rowley
​​Dean of Instruction, Math and Science, Menifee Valley Campus (Interim) Brandon Moore
Dean of Instruction, Academic Programs, San Jacinto Campus   Carlos Tovares
Associate Dean of Instruction, Academic Programs, San Jacinto Campus   Vacant
Dean of Instruction, Career Education   Joyce Johnson
Dean of Instruction, Distance Education and Technology (Interim)   Micah Orloff
Dean of Instruction, Off Site Programs   Vacant
Dean of Allied Health and Nursing   Kathleen Winston​
Director of the Child Development and Education Program   Barbara Carmody
Coordinator of Continuing Education & Workplace Training   Teri Safranek
​Instructional Support Coordinator Kristine DiMemmo
Vice President of Student Services   Bill Vincent
Executive Assistant   Faith Nobles​
Dean of Student Services   Tom Spillman
Dean of Student Services   JoAnna Quejada
​Dean of Physical Education and Athletics Patrick Springer
​Police Administrator (Interim) Jim Miyashiro
​Police Manager (Interim) Ji​m Matthews
​Associate Dean of Enrollment Services ​​Susan Loomis
​Associate Dean of Financial Aid Dolores Smith
Director of Upward Bound   Marisa Mendoza
​Director of Talent Search Robert Hill
Director of Enrollment Services, San Jacinto Campus   Cheri Naish
​Director of EOP&S/CARE Ketmani Kouanchao
​Director of DSP&S (Interim) Laurie Flynn​​
​Student Success Coordinator Alex Cuatok