Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Help (new window)
Sign In
MSJC > Foundation and Giving > About Foundation & Giving

About Foundation & Giving

The Mt. San Jacinto College Foundation is a non-profit, tax-exempt 501 (c) 3 corporation that broadens the educational opportunities of its students.  Established in 1983, it is designed to receive gifts for the college from individuals, corporations and foundations.
Since the Foundation was formed, over $2,600,000 in scholarships and book loans have been awarded. Also, donations have provided instructional equipment and facility improvements. Throughout the college district, the Foundation continues to actively solicit support from donors for each of the college's two campuses.
There are as many different ways to support Mt. San Jacinto College Foundation as there are needs for your support.  They include the President’s Club, the Alumni & Friends Association, the Legacy Society, and the Scholarship program.  We invite you to explore this website and learn how you can be a part of shaping and developing the future of Mt. San Jacinto College.

Mt. San Jacinto College Foundation
2013-2014 Board of Directors
Executive Committee:
Mary Lucas, President
Vickie Carpenter, Immediate Past President
Sid Cottell, President Elect
Ursula Garret, Chief Financial Officer & Finance/Investment Committee Chair
Milly Paulson, Secretary
Dr. Richard Giese, Development Committee Chair
Don Domenigoni, Nominating/Membership Committee Chair
Dr. Dennis Anderson, Public Relations Committee Chair
Sherri Domenigoni, Scholarship Committee Chair
Candy Anady, Special Events Committee Chair
Duane Burk
Paul David
Bob Duistermars
Dennis Frank
Judy Guglielmana
Marshall Hawkins
Raymond Hicks
Don Lunday
Nancy McIntyre
Donovan Post
Joan Sparkman
Lori VanArsdale
 Bill Zimmerman 
Roger W. Schultz
Dr. Roger W. Schultz
Mt. San Jacinto College
(951) 487-3002