Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Help (new window)
Sign In
MSJC > Foundation and Giving > Board of Directors

Board of Directors

MSJC Foundation Executive Committee & Board of Directors 2013-2014

Executive Committee

Mary Lucas, President
Sid Cottrell, President Elect
Vicki Carpenter, Immediate Past President/Bylaws Committee Chair
Milly Paulson, Secretary
Ursula Garrett, CFO & Finanance/Investment Committee Chair 
Dr. Richard Giese, Development/Alumni Relations Committee Chair
Don Domenigoni, Nominating/Membership Committee Chair
Sherri Domenigoni, Scholarship Committee Chair
Candy Anady, Special Events Committee Chair
Dennis Anderson, Public Relations Committee Chair
Dr. Roger Schultz, College Superintendent/President 


Duane Burk
Paul David
Bob Duistermars
Dennis Frank
Judy Guglielmana
Marshall Hawkins
Raymond Hicks
Don Lunday
Nancy McIntyre
Donovan Post
Greg Prudhomme
Lori VanArsdale
Roger Ziemer
Bill Zimmerman


Foundation Staff

Lesia Navarro, Scholarship Coordinator
Rebecca Orlauski, Operations Coordinator  
Cecelia Shoffner, Accounting Assistant 

July 14, 2011 - Agenda.pdfBoard of Directors Orientation and Forms