Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Help (new window)
Sign In
MSJC > Instructional Technology Support > About Instructional Technology Support

About Instructional Technology Support

Mission Statement

It is the mission of Instructional Technology Support to provide, repair, and maintain instructional technology that directly supports students; organize instructional technology settings and events; collaborate, communicate and guide faculty and staff to enhance learning outcomes using instructional technology.
 
 
Staff​
Micah - small temp.jpg
Micah Orloff: Interim Dean of Academic Computing, Technology and Distance Education
Office: MVC Bldg. 1000
Phone: (951) 639-5440
Email: morloff@msjc.edu
District Wide
Picture
Mark Dumas: Instructional Computer Network Supervisor
Office: SJC Bldg. 100
Phone: (951) 487-3770
Email: mdumas@msjc.edu
placeholder
Travis Rose: Temporary Help Desk Technician
Office: SJC Bldg. 100
Phone Help: (951) 487-3767
Phone Office: (951) 487-3771
Email: trose@msjc.edu
Picture
Amrik Randhawa: Distance Education Network Coordinator
Office: SJC Bldg. 200
Phone: (951) 487-3780
Email: arandhawa@msjc.edu
Picture
Randi Lee: Audio-Visual Services Technician
Office: SJC Bldg. 100
Phone: (951) 487-3773
Email: rlee@msjc.edu
San Jacinto Campus
ITS Dept Photos Feb_4_2014 (23).JPG ​Damien Greathouse: Instructional Computer Network Coordinator: Instructional Computer Network Coordinator
Office: SJC Bldg. 100
Phone: (951) 487-3772
Email: dgreathouse@msjc.edu
Picture ​Vyacheslav Kovalchuk: Assistant Computer Network Coordinator
Office: SJC Bldg. 100
Phone: (951) 487-3774
Email: vkovalchuk@msjc.edu
Jorge - small.jpg ​Jorge Bautista: Assistant Computer Network Coordinator
Office: SJC Bldg. 100
Phone: (951) 487-3775
Email: jbautista@msjc.edu
Menifee Valley Campus
Picture
Milton Reyes: Instructional Computer Network Coordinator
Office: MVC Bldg. 900
Phone: (951) 639-5770
Email: mreyes@msjc.edu
Picture
Robert Vilums: Instructional Computer Network Coordinator
Office: MVC Bldg. 900
Phone: (951) 639-5547
Email: rvilums@msjc.edu

Picture

 
Teresa Davis: Assistant Computer Network Coordinator
Office: MVC Bldg. 900
Phone: (951) 639-5773
Email: tdavis@msjc.edu
Justin Ballou - small temp.jpg
Justin Ballou: Assistant Computer Network Coordinator
Office: MVC Bldg. 900
Phone: (951) 639-5771
Email: jballou@msjc.edu
Temecula Sites
placeholder ​Laura Fegel: Temporary Assistant Computer Network Coordinator
Office: Temecula Higher Education Center, room 235
Phone: Extension Only - 6090
Office: Temecula Education Complex, room 237
Phone: (951)506-6604
Email: lfegel@msjc.edu