Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Help (new window)
Sign In
MSJC > Nursing and Allied Health > Nursing Department Committees > Nursing & Allied Health Contact Numbers

Nursing & Allied Health Contact Numbers

Staff:

Debra Vesey, Administrative Associate III - 639-5561
dvesey@msjc.edu 

Kristin Rodriguez Gomez, Clerical Assistant IV, ADN Program - 639-5578
krodriguezgomez@msjc.edu 

Janet Brandenburg, Clerical Assistant III; ADS, CNA, EMS Programs - 639-5577
jbranden@msjc.edu

Hal Edghill, Instructional Aide II - 639-5558
hedghill@msjc.edu

Julie Baker, Accounting Assistant, Grants - 639-5561
jbaker@msjc.edu 

 

Administration and Faculty:

Dr. Kathleen Winston - Dean of Nursing and Allied Health  - 639-5560

dwinston@msjc.edu 

Raelene Brooks – Director, ADN Program - 639-5191
rbrooks@msjc.edu

Dr. Peter Zografos Assistant Director, ADN Program - 639-5568
pzografo@msjc.edu

Dr. Domenica Oliveri – Assistant Director, ADN Program- 639-5574
doliveri@msjc.edu

Rochelle Combe Director, CNA Program - 639-5557
rcombe@msjc.edu

Breann Dedic- Nursing Success Counselor - 639-5556

Theodora King - ADS Program Coordinator - 639-5557
tking@msjc.edu

Charlotte Chapin - Nursing Advisor - 639-5572
cchapin@msjc.edu

Art Durbin –EMT Coordinator - 639-5555
adurbin@msjc.edu

Susan Farrington- 639-5192
sfarrington@msjc.edu