Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Help (new window)
Sign In

CONTACT US

 
To contact our staff by phone, please contact (951) 639-5577.​
Have questions about our Associate Degree Nursing program?  Please contact us at msjcadnprogram@msjc.edu.​
 
​STAFF
 
 
Debbi Vesey
Administrative Associate
 
 
Kristin Rodriguez Gomez
Clerical Assistant
ADN Program
krodriguezgomez@msjc.edu
 
Janet Brandenburg
Clerical Assistant
Allied Health Programs
 
Julie Baker
Administrative Associate
jbaker@msjc.edu
Dr. Hal Edghill
Instructional Aide

 
 
 
 
ENROLLMENT AND ADVISING:​

 

Janyt Camper
Enrollment & Research Specialist
Nursing & Allied Health Unit
jcamper@msjc.edu
 
Breann Dedic
Nursing Student Success Advisor
Counselor
bdedic@msjc.edu

 

PROGRAM DIRECTORS:​
  
Art Durbin
EMT Program Director
 
Donivee Randall-Jones
Interim Skills Lab Coordinator
djones@msjc.edu
Dr. Sean Gibbs
ADS Program Director
sgibbs@msjc.edu

Colleen Saunders
DMS Program Director

Raelene Brooks
ADN Program Director
 
Dr. Peter Zografos
ADN Program Assistant Director
Dr. Dee Oliveri
ADN Program Assistant Director
doliveri@msjc.edu
 Rochelle Combe
CNA Program Director
rcombe@msjc.edu





 
 

 

​DEAN:

  

Kathleen Winston
Dean of Nursing and Allied Health
(951) 639-5577