Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Help (new window)
Sign In
MSJC > Student Services > Counseling > Counseling Faculty & Staff

Counseling Faculty & Staff

Meet the Dean

 

Joanna Quejada
Dean of Student Development
jequejada@msjc.edu

 


Meet the San Jacinto Campus Counselors

 

Miranda Angeles SP2011.jpg Miranda Angeles
SJC/PUENTE Counselor
mangeles@MSJC.edu
                                           
Jenn Burleson SP2011.jpg
Jennifer Burleson
SJC/Athletic Counselor
jburleson@msjc.edu 
Hyman Alvia SP2011.jpg

Hyman Alvia
SJC/Veterans Counselor
halvia@MSJC.edu


 
 

 


  

 


Meet the Menifee Valley Campus Counselors

 
Rosalva Amezcua.jpg
Rosalva Amezcua
MVC Counselor
ramezcua@MSJC.edu


Shartelle Fears

Shartelle Fears
MVC Counselor
sfears@msjc.edu

Leticia Luna-Sims                 
STEM Student Success Activity Coordinator

Tatiana Somers
MVC Counselor
tsomers@MSJC.edu

April Combs FA2011.jpg
April Vrtis
MVC Counselor
Online Advisor
avrtis@msjc.edu

 

 

 


Meet the Temecula Education Complex Counselor
    
Elias Escamilla
Elias Escamilla 
TEC Counselor

eescamilla@msjc.edu
             
Julie Smathers Julie Smathers
TEC Counselor
jsmathers@msjc.edu 

 


Meet the San Gorgonio Pass Service Center Counselors

 

 BBarraza.jpg

 

Bertha Barraza
SGP Counselor
bbarraza@msjc.edu

Mike Rose
SGP Associate Counselor
mrose@msjc.edu

Meet the Associate Counselors
Liza Castillo SP2011.1.jpg Liza Alvia
ESL Title V Counselor
lalvia@msjc.edu
Pamela Stewart

 

 

Pamela Butler
Associate Counselor
pbutler@msjc.edu

      

 

 

Bre Payne SP2011.jpg 

 
Breann Dedic
Associate Counselor
Nursing Student Success Advisor
bdedic@msjc.edu

 
Mary Lou Dillard
Associate Counselor
mdillard@msjc.edu
 

 

 

Monique Greene
Associate Counselor
STEM

 

Bernie Somers.jpg
 
Bernie Somers
Associate Counselor
Veterans
bsomers@msjc.edu
 

 

 


Erin Spurbeck FA2011.jpg
Erin Spurbeck
Associate Counselor

 

Heather Tibbetts.jpg
 

Heather Tibbetts
Associate Counselor



   

 

    
Lyndsey Tone
Associate Counselor
ltone@msjc.edu

   
 Escarlet Wirth SP2011.jpg
Escarlet Wirth               
Associate Counselor
CTE
 

 


Meet the Counseling Center Support Staff

Brenda Huggins.jpg Brenda Huggins
SJC Administrative Associate II
bhuggins@msjc.edu
 
 
Carla Jackson
MVC Administrative Associate II 
cjackson@msjc.edu



 
 




 

 

 


Copyright © 2004 Mt. San Jacinto College, Counseling Center.
All rights reserved.