Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Help (new window)
Sign In
MSJC > Student Services > Student Government Association > MSJC Campus Clubs 2015-2016

MSJC Campus Clubs 2015-2016

Angela and Kylie Halloween fest.jpgMyesha Angela and Curtis PTK Founders Day.jpg


MSJC Campus Clubs 2015-2016
Please check back after the Fall Semester begins for an active club list 

 

 

 

 Active Clubs 2014-2015

International Student Union
Advisor- Jackie Alvarado, jpadilla@msjc.edu
President- Ben Gordillo, bgordillo746@student.msjc.edu

 Eagles Veteran & Dependent Organization
Advisor -Hyman Alvia,
halvia@msjc.edu
President-

MSJC Philosophical Society
Advisor- Tom Donovan, Tdonovan@msjc.edu  or Brett Sealander, Bsealander@msjc.edu
President-

G.I.S.
Advisor- Joseph Wright, jwright@msjc.edu
President- Royce Bunyard, rbunyard@msjc.edu
Phi Theta Kappa Club
Interim Advisor- Richard Rowley, rrowley@msjc.edu
President- Param Tiwari, ptiwari253@student.msjc.edu
Care Club
Advisor-Martha Crawford, mcrawford@msjc.edu
President-
SJC STEM Club
Advisor- Alex Cuatok, acuatok@msjc.edu
President-
MVC STEM Club
Advisor- Alex Cuatok, acuatok@msjc.edu
President-
The Talon
Advisor- Alex Cuatok, acuatok@msjc.edu
President-

Upward Bound Student Organization
Advisor- Sebastian Rivera, srivera@msjc.edu
President-

Anthropology Club
Advisors- Pam Ford-
pford@msjc.edu or Erik Ozolins, eozolins@msjc.edu

President-

SWANS
Advisor- Janyt Camper, jcamper@msjc.edu

President-

Child Development Study Club

Advisor- Michelle Harper, mharper@msjc.edu

President-

Animation Club
Advisor- Don Smith, dsmith@msjc.edu

President-

Talon Talks Committee
Advisor- Jim Davis, jdavis@msjc.edu

President-

Communications Study Club
Advisors- Suzanne Uhl, suhl@msjc.edu & David Moss, dmoss@msjc.edu
President-
Psychology Club
Advisors- Richard Kandus, rkandus@msjc.edu & Anjeanette Oberg, aoberg@msjc.edu
President- UNKNOWN
Active Minds Club
Advisors- Lyndsey Tone, ltone@msjc.edu & Ammanda Moore, amoore@msjc.edu
President- Ozzy Paniagua, opaniagua691@student.msjc.edu

Asian Pacific Islanders Club

Advisor- Alex Cuatok, acuatok@msjc.edu
President- Luis Martinez, lmartinez747@student.msjc,edu

Sand Volleyball
Advisor- Serrina Russo, srusso@msjc.edu

President- Unknown

Pre-Med Club
Advisor- Nick Reeves, nreeves@msjc.edu
President-

History Club Reactivated SP15
Advisor- Jim Davis, jdavis@msjc.edu

President-

FAVE SAFARI
Advisor- Don Smith, dsmith@msjc.edu
President- 

Future Leaders Club
Advisor-
Alex Cuatok, acuatok@msjc.edu
President- Angela Mange, amange@msjc.edu
PUENTE
Advisor- Miranda Angeles, mangeles@msjc.edu
President-

QSA- Queer Straight Alliance

Advisor- Jim Davis, jdavis@msjc.edu
President-Neftali Garcia, Aquaman689@yahoo.com

Masqueraders Theater Club
Advisor- Darren DePriest, ddepriest@msjc.edu
President- Kevin LaCoste, kevinandrew16@yahoo.com

 

 Web Images.jpg

 

ICC Meeting Attendance
Club Name




Active Minds
Amnesty International
Animation Club
Anthropology Club
Asian & Pacific Islanders Club
The CARE Club
Ceramics Club
Child Development Student Group
Communication Studies Club
Creative Writing Club
F.E.I.C
Geographic Information Systems
Heart of Art
History Club
International Students' Union
Menifee S.T.E.M.
MSJC Eagles Veterans & Dependents Org.
MSJC Masqueraders Theatre Club
Mu Alpha Theta
Philosophy Club
Phi Theta Kappa
Psychology Club
Puente Club
Queer Straight Alliance
Random Acts of Movement
Run Club
San Jacinto STEM
Sand Volleyball Club
Savory Cuisine
SWANS Club
The Talon
TalonTalks Committee
Upward Bound