Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Help (new window)
Sign In
MSJC > Student Services > Student Government Association > MSJC Campus Clubs 2015-2016

MSJC Campus Clubs 2015-2016

Angela and Kylie Halloween fest.jpgMyesha Angela and Curtis PTK Founders Day.jpg


MSJC Campus Clubs 2015-2016

 

 

 

 Active Clubs 2015-2016

International Student Union
Advisor- Jackie Alvarado, jpadilla@msjc.edu
President- Jessica Sabbara, jsabbara149@student.msjc.edu

A 2nd Chance
Advisor- Theodora King, tking@msjc.edu
President-

MSJC Philosophical Society
Advisor- Tom Donovan, Tdonovan@msjc.edu  or Brett Sealander, Bsealander@msjc.edu
President- Jenna Lycan, jlycan622@student.msjc.edu

G.I.S.
Advisor- Stacey Wexler, swexler@msjc.edu
President- Royce Bunyard, rbunyard@msjc.edu

Phi Theta Kappa
 Advisor- Richard Rowley, rrowley@msjc.edu
President- Jess McMeans, JMcMeans971@student.msjc.edu

Website: www.msjc.edu/ptk

Creative Writing Club MVC
Advisor-Susan Winslow, swinslow@msjc.edu
President-
STEM Club
Advisor- Alex Cuatok, acuatok@msjc.edu
President- Brenda moran, blima318@student.msjc.edu
Amnesty International
Advisor- Shahala Razavi, srazavi@msjc.edu
President- Zach Broderick, ZBroderick659@student.msjc.edu
The Talon
Advisor- Alex Cuatok, acuatok@msjc.edu
President-

Upward Bound Student Organization
Advisor- Sebastian Rivera, srivera@msjc.edu
President-

Anthropology Club
Advisors- Pam Ford-
pford@msjc.edu or Erik Ozolins, eozolins@msjc.edu

President- Zach Broderick, ZBroderick659@student.msjc.edu

South West Association of Nursing Students (SWANS)
Advisor- Janyt Camper, jcamper@msjc.edu

President- Terra Cobb, tcobb082@student.msjc.edu

Child Development Study Club

Advisor- Michelle Harper, mharper@msjc.edu

President- Jeannie Ramirez, jramirez8561@student.msjc.edu

Animation Club
Advisor- Don Smith, dsmith@msjc.edu

President-

Talon Talks Committee
Advisor- Jim Davis, jdavis@msjc.edu

President-

Heart of Art
Advisor- Stacey Wexler, swexler@msjc.edu
President- Royce Bunyard, Rbunyard671@student.msjc.edu
Psychology Club
Advisors- Richard Kandus, rkandus@msjc.edu & Anjeanette Oberg, aoberg@msjc.edu
President-
Active Minds Club
Advisors- Lyndsey Tone, ltone@msjc.edu & Ammanda Moore, amoore@msjc.edu
President- Marisa Ament, meiersreese@gmail.com

Future Leaders Club
Advisor-
Alex Cuatok, acuatok@msjc.edu & Sandi Uhrig, suhrig@msjc.edu
President- Angela Mange, amange715@student.msjc.edu

PUENTE
Advisor-
Miranda Angeles, mangeles@msjc.edu
President-
​Jessica Vasquez, jvasquez561@student.msjc.edu

Communications Study Club
Advisors- Suzanne Uhl, suhl@msjc.edu & David Moss, dmoss@msjc.edu
President- 
Ashley Brown​  
Email: abrown145@student.msjc.edu​

History Club
Advisor- Jim Davis, jdavis@msjc.edu

President-

Asian Pacific Islanders (APIC)

Advisor-    Alex Cuatok- acuatok@msjc.edu
President- Chris Farris, cfarris670@student.msjc.edu


Mu Alpha Theta

Advisor- Janice Levasseur, llevasseur@msjc.edu
President-

Inactive Clubs 2015-2016

Masqueraders Theater Club

Advisor- Darren DePriest, ddepriest@msjc.edu
President- Kevin LaCoste, kevinandrew16@yahoo.com

Care Club
Advisor-
President-

QSA- Queer Straight Alliance

Advisor- Jim Davis, jdavis@msjc.edu
President-Neftali Garcia, Aquaman689@yahoo.com

  FAVE SAFARI
Advisor- Don Smith, dsmith@msjc.edu
President-

 Eagles Veteran & Dependent Organization
Advisor -Hyman Alvia,
halvia@msjc.edu
President-
Pre-Med Club
Advisor- Nick Reeves, nreeves@msjc.edu
President- Rumbi Mushonga,













 Web Images.jpg

 

ICC Meeting Attendance
Club Name




Active Minds
Amnesty International
Animation Club
Anthropology Club
Asian & Pacific Islanders Club
The CARE Club
Ceramics Club
Child Development Student Group
Communication Studies Club
Creative Writing Club
F.E.I.C
Geographic Information Systems
Heart of Art
History Club
International Students' Union
Menifee S.T.E.M.
MSJC Eagles Veterans & Dependents Org.
MSJC Masqueraders Theatre Club
Mu Alpha Theta
Philosophy Club
Phi Theta Kappa
Psychology Club
Puente Club
Queer Straight Alliance
Random Acts of Movement
Run Club
San Jacinto STEM
Sand Volleyball Club
Savory Cuisine
SWANS Club
The Talon
TalonTalks Committee
Upward Bound
 
-​​​