Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Help (new window)
Sign In

Occupational Internship

CWEE Staff
Joyce Johnson
Dean, Career Education
(951) 639-5350
Escarlet Wirth
Interim CTE Counselor and CWEE Coordinator ewirth@msjc.edu
(951) 487-3256
Kimberly Brais
MVC Contact kbrais@msjc.edu (951) 639-5567
Deborah McKee
SJC Contact dmckee@msjc.edu (951) 487-3422
CWEE Faculty Advisors
Sean Gibbs
Alcohol/Drug Studies sgibbs@msjc.edu
Richard LeGarra
Administration of Justice rlegarra@msjc.edu
David Parrott
Audio Technology dparrott@msjc.edu
Mark Ellison
Automotive Technology mellison@msjc.edu
Larry Barraza
Business- SJC
Caren Hennessy
Business- MVC
Lorraine Slattery-
Farrell
Child Development & Education lfarrell@msjc.edu
Michelle Harper
Child Development & Education mharper@msjc.edu
Linda Middleton
Child Development & Education lmiddleton@msjc.edu
David Moss
Communication emoss@msjc.edu
Regina Vega
Communication rvega@msjc.edu
Guy Reams
Computer Info Systems -SJC greams@msjc.edu
Glenn Stevenson
Computer Info Systems -MVC gstevenson@msjc.edu
David Hunt
Engineering/Solar bhess@msjc.edu
Michael Jennings
Fire Technology mjennings@msjc.edu
Geography
TBA
Laurie Richards
Legal Assistant lrichards@msjc.edu
Don Smith
Multimedia dsmith@msjc.edu
Nick Reeves
General Experience nreeves@msjc.edu
Cynthia Nordskog
Real Estate cnordskog@msjc.edu
Viticulture/Hospitality
TBA
Michael Creighton
Water Technology mcreighton@msjc.edu