Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Top Help (new window)
Sign In
MSJC > Athletics > Men's Basketball > 2016-17 M. Basketball Schedule

2016-17 M. Basketball Schedule

     
Date Day Opponent Site Time/Results
Sep. 16-18 Fri-Su So Cal Fall Jamboree Cerritos TBA
Nov. 4 Fri.  LA Harbor San Diego W, 103-84
Nov. 5 Sat. Fullerton   San Diego L, 68-65
Nov. 6 Sun. Citrus San Diego L, 87-86
Nov. 10 Thu. Chaffey Fullerton W, 90-89
Nov. 11 Fri.  San Diego City Fullerton L, 73-62
Nov. 12 Sat. Fullerton   Fullerton W, 79-64
Nov. 25 Fri  Mt. SAC Bakersfield W, 83-71
Nov. 26 Sat. Cuesta   Bakersfield W, 92-83
Nov. 27 Sun. Bakersfield Bakersfield W, 78-77
Dec. 1  Thu Cuesta MSJC W, 94-69
Dec. 2 Fri Santa Ana MSJC W, 114-89
Dec. 3 Sat. Riverside   MSJC W, 99-96
Dec. 6 Tue Barstow Riverside W, 81-70
Dec. 7 Wed Fullerton   Riverside L, 79-60
Dec. 8 Thu East LA Riverside W, 90-83
Dec. 9 Fri Compton
Riverside L, 97-72
Dec. 15 Thu Trade Tech Mission Viejo W, 99-74
Dec. 16 Fri Irvine
Mission Viejo L, 66-57
Dec. 17 Sat  MiraCosta
Mission Viejo L, 83-74
Jan . 6 Fri El Camino San Luis Obispo W, 102-84
Jan. 7 Sat East LA San Luis Obispo L, 87-85
Jan. 8 Sun. SD Mesa San Luis Obispo W, 82-53
Jan. 14 Sat SD Miramar* San Diego L, 72-67
Jan. 18 Wed Palomar* San Marcos W, 81-74
Jan. 21 Sat Mira Costa* MSJC W, 89-76
Jan. 25 Wed Desert* Palm Desert W, 95-79
Jan. 27 Fri San Bernardino* MSJC L, 90-65
Feb. 4 Sat SD Miramar* MSJC W, 75-70
Feb. 8 Wed Palomar* MSJC W 79-60
Feb. 10 Fri Mira Costa* Oceanside W, 93-88
Feb. 15 Wed Desert* MSJC W, 87-53
Feb. 17 Fri San Bernardino* San Bernardino W, 89-84
Feb. 24 Fri. East LA MSJC^  L, 79-77

*PCAC-N
       
^play-offs