Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Top Help (new window)
Sign In
MSJC > Athletics > Men's Golf > 2018 M. Golf Schedule

2018 M. Golf Schedule

Date Day Event Course Time
Jan. 22 Mon Pnoomonia Tournament Spring Valley Lakes 6th place
Jan. 28 Sun Pt. Conception Tournament La Purisima
Jan. 29 Mon Pt. Conception Tournament La Purisima 7th place
Feb. 5 Mon Orange Empire Classic Los Serranos 7th place
Feb. 14 Wed Eagle Golf Classic Tukwet Canyon 7th place
Feb. 26 Mon RCC Invitational Victoria 11:00 AM
Mar. 5 Mon So. Cal Preview Bakersfield CC 12:00 PM
Mar. 12 Mon PCAC Match #1 Torrey Pines 11:45 AM
Mar. 19 Mon PCAC Match #2 Tukwet Canyon 11:00 AM
Mar. 21 Wed PCAC Match #3 Gary Player 12:30 PM
Mar. 26 Mon PCAC Match #4 El Dorado 10:20 AM
Mar. 28 Wed PCAC Match #5 St. Mark 11:00 AM
Apr. 4 Wed PCAC Match #6 PalaMesa 10:00 AM
Apr. 9 Mon PCAC Match #7 Desert Island 10:30 AM
Apr. 11 Wed PCAC Match #8 Sycuan 12:00 PM
Apr. 16 Mon PCAC Match #9 Sun Lakes 9:30 AM
Apr. 18 Wed PCAC Match #10 GC at Rancho 11:00 AM
Apr. 30 Mon PCAC Conference Finals GC at Rancho 7:00 AM
May. 7 Mon CCCAA SoCal Regionals Bakersfield CC TBA
May. 14 Mon CCCAA State Championships Sandpiper TBA