Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Top Help (new window)
Sign In
MSJC > Athletics > Women's Basketball > 2018-19 W. Basketball Schedule

2018-19 W. Basketball Schedule

Nov. 9 Fri Orange  Coast MSJC W,95-42 
Nov. 10 Sat Barstow MSJC W,83-73 
Nov. 11 Sun Palomar* MSJC L, 89-70
Nov. 15 Thu Compton Mission Viejo W,71-34 
Nov. 16 Fri Trade Tech Mission Viejo W, 52-48
Nov. 17 Sat Moorpark Mission Viejo L, 64-50 
Nov. 30 Fri Skyline R. Cucamonga W 60-43 
Dec. 1 Sat Saddleback R. Cucamonga W,58-55 
Dec. 2 Sun Southwestern R. Cucamonga W, 68-62
Dec. 8 Sat Moorpark Moorpark L, 93-44 
Dec. 14 Fri Mission Palm Desert W,75-58 
Dec. 15 Sat Pasadena Palm Desert W,65-54 
Dec. 16 Sun Copper Mountain Palm Desert W,79-62 
Dec. 28 Fri Irvine Valley Ventura W,43-29 
Dec. 29 Sat LA Valley Ventura W,69-48 
Dec. 30 Sun Ventura Ventura L, 73-62 
Jan. 5 Sat Mt. SAC MSJC L, 52-37 
Jan. 9 Wed LA Valley TBA W,62-41 
Jan 12 Sat RioHondo TBA L, 67-64 
Jan. 16 Wed San Diego Mesa San Diego W,69-37 
Jan. 18 Fri Mira Costa* Oceanside W,74-71 
Jan. 23 Wed San Diego City MSJC W,78-36 
Jan. 25 Fri Palomar* MSJC W, 72-64
Jan. 30 Wed San Bernardino Valley* San Bernardino W,81-20 
Feb. 1 Fri Desert* Palm Desert W,82-46 
Feb. 6 Wed Grossmont MSJC W, 77-44
Feb. 8 Fri Mira Costa* MSJC W,100-76 ​ 
Feb. 15 Fri Palomar* San Marcos W,66-63 
Feb. 20 Wed San Bernardino Valley* MSJC W 2-0
Feb. 22 Fri Desert* MSJC W,92-44 
Mar. 1^ Fri West LA MSJC W,60-54 ​
Mar. 9^ Sat Trade Tech Trade Tech 7:00 PM
Mar. 15 Fri Elite 8 Ventura TBA
Mar. 16 Sat Final 4 Ventura TBA
Mar. 17 Sun State Finals Ventura TBA
*PCAC North Contest
^CCCAA play-offs