Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Top Help (new window)
Sign In
MSJC > Classified Senate > Classified Senate Executive Board

Classified Senate Executive Board

2018 - 2020 Classified Senate Executive Board Members 


 Julie Baker-JH.jpg

President: Julie Baker
 Adminstrative Associate III 
Office of Instruction
Menifee Valley Campus
(951) 639-5431
Email: jbaker@msjc.edu 


comingsoon.png 

Vice President: Kaye Melsheimer
Instructional Dept. Specialist,
Career Education
Menifee Valley Campus
(951) 639-5523
Email: kmelsheimer@msjc.edu

TLampley.png
Past President: Tim Lampley
Instructional Techologies
San Jacinto Campus
(951) 487-6752
Email: tlampley@msjc.edu



comingsoon.png
​ 
​Treasurer: Alicia Garcia 
Financial Aid Technician II,
Financial Aid
San Jacinto Campus
(951) 487-3242
Email: algarcia@msjc.edu


 comingsoon.png

Secretary: Chantal Torres
Custodian
Maintenance & Operations
San Jacinto Campus
(951) 487-3105
Email: ctorres@msjc.edu
 
​​ 



photo Dawn.png

Senator-at-large: Dawn Bridge
Admin Associate III/Interim Project Coordinator, 
Facilities Planning & Support Services
San Jacinto/Menifee Campuses
(951) 487-3396
Email: dbridge@msjc.edu




 
comingsoon.png
Senator-at-large: Damien Greathouse
Supervisor,
Academic Technology Systems
San Jacinto Campus
(951) 487-3772
Email: dgreathouse@msjc.edu



comingsoon.png
Senator-at-large: Jenny Hughes
Outreach Specialist Coordinator,
Career Education
Menifee Valley Campus
(951) 639-5524
Email: jhughes@msjc.edu






comingsoon.png
Senator-at-large: Zanya Leovao
Administrative Associate III,
Office of Instruction
San Jacinto Campus
(951) 487-3421
Email: zleovao@msjc.edu

 


 
 



comingsoon.png
Senator-at-large: Diane Morales
Administrative Associate III,
Business Services
San Jacinto Campus
(951) 487-3105
Email: dmorales@msjc.edu

comingsoon.png
Senator-at-large: Nicole Pina
Risk Management Coordinator,
Human Resources
San Jacinto Campus
(951) 487-3135
Email: npina@msjc.edu

comingsoon.png
Senator-at-large: Dawn Witt
Administrative Associate III,
Office of Vice President, Instruction
Menifee Valley Campus
(951) 639-5500
Email: dwitt@msjc.edu​
  

 


 
​​​​​​