Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Help (new window)
Sign In

Faculty Excellence

Faculty Excellence Committee​ ​

Faculty Excellence Committee Charge

i. Select Faculty of the Year award recipients annually
ii. Grant title of Professor to qualified applicants in an annual process
iii. Grant title of P
rofessor Emeritus to qualified faculty when appropriate
iv. Review committee policies and procedures annually and report any
recommendations to the Academic Senate for review and approval.


John Seed - Chair
Pam Ford
Alex Cuatok
Richard Sisk
Michelle Stewart
Ted Blake