Mt. San Jacinto Community College District
Budget Committee Meeting

April 1, 2003

The meeting began at 3:35 p.m. with Becky Elam (co-chair), Dewey Heinsma (co-chair), Catalina Cruz, Dennis Hogan, Ron Bowman, Matt Zepeda, Karen Watts and Laurel Jones present. Don Robinson, John Norman, Liza Castillo, Gail Jensen, Betsy Sharp and Gale Ward were absent. Invited guest Mark Dumas was present.

The meeting adjourned at 5:15 p.m.

Administration > Committees > Budget Committee > Minutes