Mt. San Jacinto Community College District
Budget Committee Meeting

December 10, 2004

The meeting began at 10:31 a.m. Members Bob Rockwell, Dennis Hogan, Melissa Cabral, Donna Greene, Gail Jensen, Becky Elam, Martha Crawford, Kristi DiMemmo and visitors Barbara Oberg and Susan Guarino were present. Catalina Cruz, Robin Steinback, Paul Hert, Karen Watts, Jenna Wilson, Gretchen Fowler and Marcos Castellanos were absent.

Next Meeting is January 28, 2005 at 2:00 p.m. SJC room 200, linked to MVC room 130.

Administration > Committees > Budget Committee > Minutes