Mt. San Jacinto Community College District
Budget Committee Meeting

February 7, 2002

The meeting started at 8:05 a.m. in room 200 with Becky Elam (co-chair), Dewey Heinsma (co-chair), Carol Montez, Gale Ward, Gail Jensen, Ron Bowman, Dennis Hogan, Dennis Anderson, Jeanine Woodford, Karen Watts and guest speaker, Bill Marchese. Rolando Regino and ASB representative, Mayda Rivero, were absent.

The meeting adjourned at 9:15 a.m.

Administration > Committees > Budget Committee > Minutes