Mt. San Jacinto Community College District
Budget Committee Meeting

February 18, 2004

The meeting began at 3:30 p.m. Members Becky Elam (co-chair), Ron Bowman (co-chair), Bea Ganim, Dennis Hogan, Don Robinson, Paul Hert, Gail Jensen, Karen Watts, Kristi DiMemmo, Karen Richter, Matt Zepeda and visitor Phill Morrione were present. Catalina Cruz and Robin Steinback were absent.

Next Meeting will be March 17, 2004 at 3:30 PM.

The meeting was adjourned at 4:32 p.m.

Administration > Committees > Budget Committee > Minutes