Mt. San Jacinto Community College District
Budget Committee Meeting

February 26, 2002

The meeting started at 3:34 p.m. in room 102 with Becky Elam (co-chair), Dewey Heinsma (co-chair), Carol Montez, Rolando Regino, Gale Ward, Gail Jensen, Ron Bowman, Karen Watts and guest speaker, Teri Sisco. ASB representative, Mayda Rivero, Dennis Hogan, Dennis Anderson, Jeanine Woodford, and John Norman were absent.

The meeting adjourned at 4:45 p.m.

Administration > Committees > Budget Committee > Minutes