Mt. San Jacinto Community College District
Budget Committee Meeting

June 2, 2004

The meeting began at 3:35 p.m. Members Becky Elam (co-chair), Ron Bowman (co-chair), Dennis Hogan, Catalina Cruz, Gail Jensen, Karen Watts, Martha Crawford, Robin Steinback and visitor Ron Krimper were present. Kristi DiMemmo, Paul Hert, Matt Zepeda and Bea Ganim were absent.

Next Meeting in August to be determined.

The meeting was adjourned at 4:25 p.m.

Administration > Committees > Budget Committee > Minutes