Mt. San Jacinto Community College District
Budget Committee Meeting

March 17, 2004

The meeting began at 3:31 p.m. Members Becky Elam (co-chair), Ron Bowman (co-chair), Dennis Hogan, Don Robinson, Paul Hert, Gail Jensen, Karen Watts, Kristi DiMemmo, Karen Richter, Matt Zepeda and visitor Phill Morrione were present. Catalina Cruz, Bea Ganim and Robin Steinback were absent.

Next Meeting will be April 21, 2004 at 3:30 PM.

The meeting was adjourned at 4:3 p.m.

Administration > Committees > Budget Committee > Minutes