Mt. San Jacinto Community College District
Budget Committee Meeting

May 21, 2002

The meeting began at 3:32 p.m., Dewey Heinsma (co-chair), Carol Montez, Laurel Jones, Dennis Hogan, Ron Bowman, Greg Estrada, Karen Watts, John Norman, Darrell Taylor and guest speakers, Roger Schultz and Jan Noble. Absent were Becky Elam (co-chair), Don Robinson, Gale Ward and ASB representative, Mayda Rivera.

The meeting adjourned at 4:50 p.m.

Administration > Committees > Budget Committee > Minutes