Mt. San Jacinto Community College District
Budget Committee Meeting

November 19, 2004

The meeting began at 2:31 p.m. Members Catalina Cruz, Bob Rockwell, Dennis Hogan, Melissa Cabral, Jenna Wilson, Donna Greene, Gail Jensen, Karen Watts, Dick Stover and visitor Rebecca Teague were present. Gretchen Fowler, Marcos Castellanos, Robin Steinback, Paul Hert, Becky Elam, Martha Crawford and Kristi DiMemmo were absent.

Next Meeting is December 10, 2004 at 10:30 a.m.

The meeting adjourned at 3:25 p.m.

Administration > Committees > Budget Committee > Minutes