Mt. San Jacinto Community College District
Budget Committee Meeting

October 1, 2002

The meeting began at 3:06 p.m. with Dewey Heinsma (co-chair), Becky Elam (co-chair), Catalina Cruz, Laurel Jones, Dennis Hogan, Ron Bowman, Don Robinson, John Norman, Gale Ward, Darrell Taylor, Chandra Patterson, (ASB), Cynthia Martinez (ASB), and Karen Watts present. Gail Jensen and Greg Estrada were absent.

The meeting adjourned at 4:45 p.m.

Administration > Committees > Budget Committee > Minutes