Mt. San Jacinto Community College District
Budget Committee Meeting

October 22, 2004

The meeting began at 2:06 p.m. Members Becky Elam (co-chair), Paul Hert (co-chair) Catalina Cruz, Bob Rockwell, Kristi DiMemmo, Gail Jensen, Karen Watts, Martha Crawford, and visitor Dick Stover were present. Donna Greene, Gretchen Fowler, Dennis Hogan, Marcos Castellanos, Robin Steinback, Melissa Cabral and Jenna Wilson were absent.

Next Meeting is November 19, 2004 at 2:30 p.m.

The meeting adjourned at 3:12 p.m.

Administration > Committees > Budget Committee > Minutes