Mt. San Jacinto Community College District
Budget Committee Meeting

September 8, 2006

The meeting began at 3:00 p.m. Members Becky Elam, Catalina Cruz, Michael Beckham, Keith Hanz, Gail Jensen, Karen Watts, Jennifer Marrs, Lee Dawson, Jennifer Pickens, Paul Hert and visitor Rebecca Teague were present. Robin Steinback, Dennis Hogan, and Maria Boer were absent. The fourth faculty member has not yet been determined.

Administration > Committees > Budget Committee > Minutes