Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Help (new window)
Sign In
MSJC > College Information > Administration > Committees > College Council > College Council Agendas and Minutes

College Council Agendas and Minutes

*Pl​ease note that the agenda may include large documents; please use caution when printing to avoid unnecessary waste. 

If you experience difficulty opening the agenda, you may need to right click the link and save locally, then open in Adobe Reader or Pro.

​College Council Agendas​​ ​College Coun​cil Minutes
August 2017
College Council Meeting - Monday, August 7, 2017​​​
3:30 PM; SJC Room 200/MVC Room 851
College Council Minutes​​
September 2017
College Council Meeting - Monday, September 11, 2017​​
3:30 PM; SJC Room 200/MVC Room 851
​College Council Minutes
October 2017
​College Council Meeting - Monday, October 9, 2017
3:30 PM; SJC Room 200/MVC Room 851
​College Council Minutes
November 2017
​College Council Meeting - Monday, November 6, 2017
3:30 PM; SJC Room 200/MVC Room 851
College Council Minutes​
December 2017
​College Council Meeting - Monday, December 11, 2017
3:30 PM; SJC Room 200/MVC Room 851
College Council Minutes​
January 2018
​College Council Meeting - Tuesday, January 8, 2018
3:30 PM; SJC Room 200/MVC Room 851
​College Council Minutes
February 2018
​College Council Meeting - Monday, February 12, 2018
3:30 PM; SJC Room 200/MVC Room 851
​College Council Minutes​
March 2018
​College Council Meeting - Monday, March 12, 2018
3:30 PM; SJC Room 200; MVC Room 851
​College Council Minutes​
April 2018
​College Council Meeting - Monday, April 9, 2018
3:30 PM; SJC Room 200;MVC Room 851
​College Council Minutes​
May 2018
​College Council Meeting - Tuesday, May 14, 2018
3:30 PM; SJC Room 200/MVC Room 851
​College Council Minutes
June 2018
College Council Meeting - Monday, June 11, 2018
3:30 PM, SJC Room 200/MVC Room 851
College Council Minutes​
 

 
​​
​​​​​​​​​
​​​