Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
Help (new window)
Sign In


Membership Structure:


Tri-Chair Structure:

Administrative Co-Chair: Director of Student Success (1)

Faculty Co-Chair (1)

Classified Co-Chair: Assessment Specialist/SSSP Coordinator (1)

Membership (12):

Instructional Basic Skills Coordinator (1)

Director of Equity (1)

Enrollment Services Administrator (1)

Faculty Member (2)

Counselor (2 – preferably from different campuses)

Research Analyst/Evaluator (1)

Student (1)


Ex-Officio/Resource (non-voting):

Dean of Student Services

Academic Senate President

Academic Senate Vice President

At-Large Classified Staff Member


Assessment Ad-Hoc Committee:

Assessment Specialist

Faculty, Math or English (2)



2015 – 2016 Membership:

(A) Administrative, (F) Faculty, (C) Classified, (S) Student



Jared Davis (A)

Cheri Naish, SJC Enrollment Services Director (A)

Bobby Avila, Faculty (F)

Theresa Hert, Faculty (F)

Angela Barbera, SSSP Coordinator (C)

Roy Ramon, Basic Skills Coordinator (F)

Pamela Wright, Director of Equity (A)

Jennie Ragsdale, SJC Evaluator (C)

Alex Cuatok, Student Life & Development Coordinator (F)

Elias Escamilla, TEC Counselor (F)

Miranda Angeles, SJC Counselor (F)

Dexie Magtulis, Student Representative (S)


Cynthia Prentice, Administrative Associate (C) - recorder


Committee Membership revised effective 11-9-15.