Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Help (new window)
Sign In

2017-18 DSPS Team

2017-18 DSPS Team


 

Jason Constein - Interim Director, DSPS

o   Phone: (951) 487-3300

o   Email: jconstein@msjc.edu​ 


Jenelle Hampson - Administrative Associate III, DSPS

o   Phone: (951) 487-3306

o   Email: jhampson@msjc.edu​ ​


Lisa Yates - Counselor, DSPS

o   Phone: (951) 639-5303

o   Email: lyates@msjc.edu


Kathy Barnes - Associate Counselor, DSPS

o   Phone: (951) 487-3307

o   Email: kbarnes@msjc.edu


Joyce Baker - Associate Counselor, DSPS

o   Phone: (951) 639-5305

o   Email: jobaker@msjc.edu

 

Erika Martin - Deaf & Hard of Hearing Coordinator, DSPS

o   Phone: (951) 487-3306

o   Email: emartin@msjc.edu


Hilary Wagner - Senior Interpreter, DSPS

o   Phone: (951) 487-5305

o   Email: hwagner@msjc.edu


Sara Groves - Student Services Coordinator, DSPS

o   Phone: (951) 639-5303

o   Email: sgroves@msjc.edu


To reach DSPS Front Desk Staff, please use the following contact information:

San Jacinto & Banning

Phone: (951) 487-3305 & Email: DSPSsjc@msjc.edu


 

Menifee Valley & Temecula
Phone: (951) 639-5305
& Email: DSPSmvc@msjc.edu

 

​​​

​​​