Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Top Help (new window)
Sign In

2017-18 DSPS Team

Jason Constein - Interim Director, DSPS
Phone: (951) 487-3300
Email: jconstein@msjc.edu

Jenelle Hampson - Administrative Associate III, DSPS
Phone: (951) 487-3306
Email: jhampson@msjc.edu​ ​

Lisa Yates - Counselor, DSPS
Phone: (951) 639-5303
Email: lyates@msjc.edu

Kathy Barnes - Associate Counselor, DSPS
Phone: (951) 487-3307
Email: kbarnes@msjc.edu

Joyce Baker - Associate Counselor, DSPS
Phone: (951) 639-5305
Email: jobaker@msjc.edu

Erika Martin - Deaf & Hard of Hearing Coordinator, DSPS
Phone: (951) 487-3306
Email: emartin@msjc.edu

Hilary Wagner - Senior Interpreter, DSPS
Phone: (951) 487-5305
Email: hwagner@msjc.edu

Sara Groves - Student Services Coordinator, DSPS
Phone: (951) 639-5303
Email: sgroves@msjc.edu

 

To reach DSPS Front Desk Staff, please use the following contact information:

San Jacinto & Banning
Phone: (951) 487-3305 & Email: DSPSsjc@msjc.edu

Menifee Valley & Temecula
Phone: (951) 639-5305 & Email: DSPSmvc@msjc.edu