Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Top Help (new window)
Sign In
MSJC > Nursing and Allied Health > Community Partnerships and Advisory Members

Community Partnerships and Advisory Members

Our programs are graciously supported by the following businesses and institutions:
American Medical Response
Betty Ford Center
Cal Fire
California Baptist University
California Imaging and Diagnostics
California State University San Marcos
Cole-Schaefer Ambulance Services
​Care Connexxus
College of the Desert
Community Hospital of San Bernardino
Concordia University
Corona Regional Medical Center
Country Villa Murrieta Healthcare (951) 600-4640
Cypress College​
Desert Regional Medical Center
​Devonshire Care Center
​Eisenhower Medical Center eisenho​​
Emergency Ambulance Service
Fallbrook Hospital
Hemet Unified School District
Hemet Valley Medical Center
Hill Alcohol and Drug Treatment Center
Hospice of the Valleys
Idyllwild Fire
Inland Valley Medical Center
Kaiser Hospital
La Vista Recovery Center (951) 925-8450
Loma Linda University Medical Center
​Life Care
Lynch Ambulance
Manor Care Health Services
Menifee Valley Medical Center
Mission Ambulance
Moreno Valley College
Mt. San Antonio College
Murrieta Fire Department
Murrieta Valley Unified School District
North Coast Imaging (951) 600-3811
​Ohio University ​
Orange Coast College
Pechanga Fire Department
Perris Valley Recovery
Pomerado Hospital
Ramona Manor Convalescent Hospital
Rancho Springs Medical Center
Redlands Community Hospital
Riverside Community Hospital
Riverside County Department of Mental Health
Riverside County Fire Department
Riverside County Regional Medical Center
Salvation Army Adult Rehabilitation Center
San Gorgonio Memorial Hospital
San Jacinto Imaging Center (951) 665-1555
Southwest Healthcare System
Sun City Convalescent (951) 679-6858
SunRay Addictions Counseling
​Sunny Rose Glen
Temecula Unified School District
Temecula Valley Hospital
Temecula Valley Imaging
Temescal Canyon High School
Tri Cities Medical Center
Visiting Nurse Assoc. of Inland Counties