Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Top Help (new window)
Sign In
MSJC > Online Learning > DELTA

DELTA

MSJC Distance Education & Learning Technology Advancement 

The DELTA team was formed in Summer 2017 in response to increased demand for distance education course offerings, and after careful analysis and discussion about strategies to support growth commensurate to the needs of instructors teaching in an online modality as well as students enrolling in distance education courses. As a newly formed support department, The DELTA team, comprised of faculty, classified, and administrators will complete the first Distance Education program review in spring 2018 focusing on ensuring high-quality education and student achievement with goals to strengthen the College’s capacity to improve learning and achievement in distance education by providing extensive professional development, training, and support related to course design, delivery, and pedagogy.

Are you looking for DELTA Services?

If you are an MSJC Faculty or staff member you can access all DELTA Services​ through our Canvas course. You will be required to log in to view or request services. If you have problems accessing the DELTA Services Canvas course, please submit a help request via email to delta@msjc.edu. 

 

 DELTA Team Members

 
Attachments
  
  
  
  
  
  
Anna
  
Director of Distance Education Support Servicesastirling@msjc.edu951-639-5449
Del
  
Distance Education Faculty Activity Coordinatordhelms@msjc.edu951-639-5448
Mayra
  
Distance Education Program Support Coordinatormgomezuribe@msjc.edu951-639-5444
Lampley
  
Instructional Systems Tech IIItlampley@msjc.edu951-639-5443
Niki
  
Instructional Design Specialistmlove@msjc.edu951-639-5446
David Shawn
  
Instructional Design Specialistdvalcarcel@msjc.edu951-639-5445
Nicole
  
Instructional Design Specialistndornan@msjc.edu951-639-5447
Tara
  
Clerical Assistant IVtpyle@msjc.edu951-639-5442
​​
 

 
​​​​​