Board Highlights December 2010

Eugene Kadow will serve as President of the Mt. San Jacinto College Board of Trustees for a second consecutive year and Dorothy McGargill will be Clerk of the Board for the next year. The Board unanimously approved the officers during the annual reorganization meeting on Dec. 9, 2010.
The Board also decided to continue regular meetings at 3:30 p.m. on the second Thursday of the month, with the exception of January 2011. The Board meeting in January will be held on Thursday, Jan. 20 because of the lengthy upcoming holiday and beginning of the Spring semester.