Skip Main Navigation

On-Campus Allies

Miranda Angeles, mangeles@msjc.edu 
Bilingual: Spanish/English

Cynthia Garcia, cgarcia@msjc.edu 
Bilingual: Spanish/English

Heather Jones, hjones@msjc.edu 

Gerardo Ortiz, gortizcardenas@msjc.edu 
Bilingual: Spanish/English

Thai Pham, tpham@msjc.edu 
Bilingual: Vietnamese/English

Araceli Higuera, ahiguera@msjc.edu 
Bilingual: Spanish/English

Maria Rice, mrice@msjc.edu 
Bilingual: Spanish/English

Marisela Magana, mmagana@msjc.edu 
Bilingual: Spanish/English

Suzanne Ortega, sortega@msjc.edu 

Marisa Jones, majones@msjc.edu 
Bilingual: Tagalog/English