Accreditation Steering Committee

Chair(s): Roger Schultz, Rebecca Teague (ALO), Ted Blake

STANDARD I

MISSION, ACADEMIC QUALITY AND INSTITUTIONAL EFFECTIVENESS, AND INTEGRITY

Brandon Moore Paul Hert Fernando Gutierrez Jill Lanphere/Debbie Grace

STANDARD II

STUDENT LEARNING PROGRAMS
AND SUPPORT SERVICES

Jeremy Brown Martha Crawford Tamara Smith Rose Russell

STANDARD IIA

INSTRUCTIONAL PROGRAMS

Jeremy Brown, Tamara Smith, Rose Russell

STANDARD IIB

LIBRARY AND LEARNING SUPPORT SERVICES

Marc Donnhauser, Carlos Tovares, Sherri Moore/ Adrienne Walker, Tracey Pitt

STANDARD IIC

STUDENT SUPPORT SERVICES

Martha Crawford, Lyndsey Tone/Miranda Angeles, Selena Paez

STANDARD III

RESOURCES

Julie Venable Jeannine Stokes Michael Beckham ennifer Marrs/Angela Aceves

STANDARD IIIA

HUMAN RESOURCES

Jeannine Stokes, Rosaleen Gibbons, Debbie Perez-Flores

STANDARD IIIB

PHYSICAL RESOURCES

Brian Twitty, Janice Levasseur, Diane Morales

STANDARD IIIC

TECHNOLOGY RESOURCES

Brian Orlauski, Bil Bergin, Staci Ferris

STANDARD IIID

FINANCIAL RESOURCES

Julie Venable, Michael Beckham, Jennifer Marrs STANDARD IV

LEADERSHIP AND GOVERNANCE

Kara McGee Rhonda Nishimoto Elizabeth Mascaro