Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Help (new window)
Sign In
MSJC > Purchasing

Welcome to the Purchasing Department!

ANNOUNCEMENT:

GALAXY AVAILABLE FOR PRE-ENCUMBERING 2015-16 PURCHASE REQUISITIONS

Directions:  2015_16 pre-encumbrance instructions.pdf2015_16 pre-encumbrance instructions.pdf 

 

Procurement and General Services:

Teri Sisco, Associate Dean of Procurement & General Services  ext. 3110, tsisco@msjc.edu

Department includes:  Purchasing, Warehouse, Receiving, Courier Services, Mail Delivery, Records Management, Surplus Property, District Printing, District Bookstore Services, and District Compliance Office. 

Tammy Cunningham, Supervisor Procurement & General Services  ext. 3116, tcunningham@msjc.edu 

 

Purchasing Office:

Cheryl Atchison, Buyer ext. 3115,  catchison@msjc.edu

 

Warehouse SJC:

Aristeo Ledesma, Purchasing Assistant ext. 3112, aledesma@msjc.edu

Christian Tercero, Warehouse Assistant San Jacinto  ext. 3113, ctercero@msjc.edu

 

Cental Distribution MVC:

Myron Anderson, Support Services Technician Menifee  ext. 5112, manderson@msjc.edu

Titou Chum, Warehouse Assistant/Courier Menifee ext. 5112, tchum@msjc.edu

 

Mission Statement
Procurement and General Services supports the college's mission and goals through dedicated teamwork and exemplary customer service, while being a good steward of public funds and maximizing the use of all resources.  We are committed to provide the college with policies that foster an ethical, responsive, and efficient environment by recognizing the department's obligations to our external and internal customers. The department is determined to accomplish all of the above while providing a great work environment and treating each other with respect and dignity.

 
 
Core Values: Ethics, Service, Excellence, Respect, Efficiency, Cost-Savings.
 
 
We invite you to use the many links provided here. If you have questions about any aspect of the purchasing process or about the Procurement & General Services department, please use the contact information provided on this website.