Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Help (new window)
Sign In
MSJC > Title V > Title V Advisory Team

Title V Advisory Team

Dr. Roger Schultz, Superintendent/President
Dr. William Vincent, Vice-President of Student Services
Dr. William Vincent, Interim Vice-President of Instructional Services
Becky Elam, Vice-President of Business Services
Irma Ramos, Vice-President of Human Resources
Tom Spillman, Title V Project Director, Dean of Counseling and Student Support Services
Rebecca Teague, Associate Dean, Planning/Institutional Effectiveness/Grants
JoAnna Quejada, Dean of Student Development
Beth Gomez, Dean of Business Services
Patricia James, Dean of Instruction, Library and Technology
Richard Rowley, Dean of Instruction, Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences, Menifee Valley Campus
Carlos Tovares, Dean of Instruction, Academic Programs, San Jacinto Campus
Charles Hawkins, Associate Dean of Research and Planning
Nikilos "Nik" Mesaris, Research Analyst
Susan Hochstrat, Title V Student Support Development Acvitvites Coordinator
Ted Blake, Title V Instructional Student Success Activity Director, English Department Learning Center Coordinator Basic Skills Coordinator
Alma Ramirez, Title V Learning Community Coordinator, Associate Professor of English and Reading, Puente English Instructor, San Jacinto Campus
Dan Peace, Title V ESL Coordinator, Faculty
Janice Levasseur, Supplemental Instruction Coordinator
Alex Cuatok, Student Success Coordinator
Regina Howard, Business Services Supervisor
Brian Orlauski, Interim Associate Dean, Information Technology
Jeanine Woodford, Accountant for Categorical Programs
Martha Crawford, Administrative Associate for Title V and Dean of Counseling and Student Support Services