Skip Main Navigation

SGA Election

2023-2024 SGA Election Results 

President: Christian Mondragon

Vice President of SJC: Caris Sandino

Vice President of MVC: Miray Laktineh- 

Vice President of TVC: Vacant

Student Trustee: Joseph Awad

Commissioner of Financial Affairs: Gabrielle Abad

Commissioner of College Activities: Vacant

Commissioner of Public Relations: Vacant

Commissioner of Student Equity & Cultural Affairs: Taya Dinh

Senator of Institutional Effectiveness: Vacant

Senator of Financial Affairs: Gabriel Graves

Senator of College Activities: Vacant

Senator of Public Relations: Vacant

Senator of Student Equity & Cultural Affairs: Asma Sadegi



Elections for 2024-2025 SGA Officers will be held in Spring 2024.